APCOST- Regional Science Centre

Science Center Road
Vijayawada, AP - 520012

Type: Science Museums
0866 241 4161
  • Srinivas Gadepally
    Srinivas Gadepally
  • Sri Lalitha Dasari
    Sri Lalitha Dasari
  • Sai V
    Sai V
  • Sai V
    Sai V
  • Sai V
    Sai V

The Regional Science Centre in Vijayawada, affiliated with the Andhra Pradesh Council of Science and Technology (APCOST), is a dynamic educational facility dedicated to promoting scientific awareness and exploration. Located in Vijayawada, this center serves as a hub for interactive and informative exhibits, demonstrations, and activities designed to make science engaging and accessible to people of all ages.

The Regional Science Centre covers a diverse range of scientific topics, providing visitors with hands-on experiences and insights into various fields of science. From physics and biology to astronomy and technology, the center offers a stimulating environment for learning and discovery. Aimed at students, families, and science enthusiasts, the Regional Science Centre in Vijayawada plays a pivotal role in fostering scientific literacy and curiosity within the community. It stands as a testament to the commitment to science education and exploration in the region.

This is the only science museum listed in Vijayawada. There's also seventeen attractions listed in this city in other categories. You will find the exact location of APCOST- Regional Science Centre on the map above. If you need any other information on APCOST- Regional Science Centre that is not listed here, please call 0866 241 4161.

Visitors' Reviews

  (Rated by 8 Visitors)
5 Star:
4 Star:
3 Star:
2 Star:
1 Star:

None of our visitors shared their reviews on APCOST- Regional Science Centre yet. However, we have collected 8 ratings from external sources on this science museum.

Write a Review on this Science Museum

Nearby Museums

Following is a list of other museums found within few kilometers of APCOST- Regional Science Centre. You may also view all museums in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh.